19 September 2018,BusinessTech, Staff reporter

The Commission will require participating stakeholders to make written submissions prior to the oral submissions. These stakeholders include the Internet Service Providers’ Association, Media Monitoring Africa, MTN, the Right2Know Campaign, Tarifica, Telkom, the Alliance for Affordable Internet, amandla.mobi, Broadband Infraco, Cell C, DG Murray Trust, Electronic Communications Network and Vodacom.

Read full article.